Tuesday, January 27, 2015

United Travel Service - Wind And Stone

 1966 Pacific Northwest Garage, collection of all the band's rare 45's +five more, until now unreleased studio recordings, plus three home demos! All wrapped in a full color jacket w/4-page insert with detailed band history, rare photos, labels etc

John Reeves - 12-string rhythm, vocals
Dale Sweetland - drums, vocals
Ben Hoff - bass, lead guitar, vocals
Jim Richards - lead guitar 


Jancy said: TEXT

1 comment:

  1. I'm certainly very happy to read this blog site posts which carries plenty of helpful data, thanks for providing such information.Planet Rail