Tuesday, February 03, 2015

VA - Looking Back - Mod, Freakbeat & Swinging London Nuggets

01. The Spencer Davis Group - Looking Back
02. The Arthur Brown Set - Don't Tell Me
03. The Rockin' Vickers - I Don't Need Your Kind
04. Laurel Aitken - Bongo Jerk
05. The Others - Oh Yeah!
06. Ray Hoff & The Offbeats - My Good Friend Mary Jane
07. The Soul Purpose - Hip Huggin' Mini
08. The Arthur Brown Set - Baby You Know What You're Doing
09. The Mirage - You Can't Be Serious
10. Laurel Aitken & The Soulmen - Last Night
11. The Knave - Ace of Clubs
12. Glen Ingram - I'll Be Doggone
13. Mike Stuart Span - Workout
14. The Spencer Davis Group - Every Little Thing
15. Ram John Holder - Yes I Do
16. The Valentines - Love Makes Sweet Music
17. The Sorrows - Ypotron
18. John's Children - But She's Mine
19. John's Children - Just What You Want, Just What You'll Get
20. The Flies - I'm Not Your Stepping Stone
21. The Birds - No Good Without You
22. The Alan Bown Set - Jeu De Massacre (The Killing Game)
23. The Sorrows - Which Way
24. Hardin & York - Little Miss Blue
25. The Picadilly Line - Gone, Gone, Gone
26. Sugar Simone - Take It Easy
27. Val McKenna - I'll Be Satisfied
28. Jacki Bond - Reviewing the Situation

No comments:

Post a Comment

Everyone who knows the blog "Old Melodies" or earlier "Wings of Dream" for many years,knows that there are large archives of music here since 2007 ... 98% of the links up to 2015 are dead. I will gradually be engaged in their recovery. This takes a very long time, so the answers to requests will be minimal and in no way will be accepted from anonymous users. I spend a very long time on my uploads. Please,find a couple of seconds to sign your comment or message. I hope for understanding...