Saturday, January 15, 2022

The Coronados - Hey Love 1969 (@320)


The Coronados - Hey Love 1969

There is very little known about The Coronado’s. The band released one album in 1969 on the Jubilee label. They also recorded four singles. “Trip To Loveland” is an excellent example of sunshine pop, featuring great harmonies. “Trip To Loveland” is also featured on the B-side of the band’s single “Hey Love!,” the album’s title track.


01. Hey Love

02. My Melancholy Baby

03. Love Is Blue

04. Legend Of The Volcanoes

05. Peepin' N Hidin'

06. Good Morning New Day

07. Those Were The Days

08. The World Belongs To You

09. Trip To Loveland

10. Your Love Belongs To Everyone

11. My Elise

12. Not At All


  1. Hi!

    Thanx for this one. A "new" artist = "new" hears here. @ Discogs lists another album from '64 & singles from '57 - '70 + 9 youtube vids. here:

    Ciao! For now.

  2. Hi!

    Apologies. There are 19 youtube vids. Nice Sunday listening.... Sunshine/Soft Pop. Wonder what the relation was between 3 members...

    Ciao! For now.


RULE : ANONYMOUS REQUESTS WITHOUT ANSWER ! Please,treat with understanding ...
All comments are moderated to avoid spam Other comments and requests must be fast published !