Tuesday, June 22, 2021

VA - Papermen Fly In The Sky (Altered States Of Sound From The Real British Pop Movement 1966-1970)

A01. Minndbenders - Schoolgirl 
A02. Chris Farlow - Papermen Fly In The Sky 
A03. Kippington Lodge - Turn Out The Light 
A04. Paradise Hammer - She Is Love 
A05. K.G.Young - Spider 
A06. Daddy Lindberg - Wade In The Shade 
A07. Herd - Beauty Queen 
B01. Paul & Barry Ryan - Madrigal 
B02. Boomerangs - Dream World 
B03. Sugarbeats - Alice Designs 
B04. Alan David - Flower Power 
B05. Sleepy - Rosie Can't Fly 
B06. Cherry Smash - Sing Songs Of Love 
B07. Consortium - The Day The Train Never Came 



  1. Chrome blocked the download of this file citing it as dangerous! Can anybody shed light on this? Does this file have a virus?

  2. Chrome also blocked it for me. As an alternative I downloaded it using Firefox with no problem and no virus.


RULE : ANONYMOUS REQUESTS WITHOUT ANSWER ! Please,treat with understanding ...
All comments are moderated to avoid spam Other comments and requests must be fast published !

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...