Saturday, October 11, 2008

Puff - Puff (1969)

David Ryan: Bass, Vocals
Puff: Main Performer
Robert H. Henderson: Drums, Vocals
Jim Mandell: Flute, Vocals, Organ, Piano
Vin Campisi: Guitar
Alan Lorber: Producer
1. Dead Thoughts of Alfred2. Rainy Day3. Vacuum4. Walk upon the Water5. Who Do You Think You Are6. Of Not Being Able to Go to Sleep7. When I Wake up in the Morning8. Trees9. It's My Way10. I Sure Need You11. Go With You 12. Changes

No comments:

Post a Comment

RULE : ANONYMOUS REQUESTS WITHOUT ANSWER ! Please,treat with understanding ...
All comments are moderated to avoid spam Other comments and requests must be fast published !