Tuesday, August 14, 2018

The Ten Tuff Guitars - The Swinging Electric Sounds (1965 USA)

The Ten Tuff Guitars:
Formed: New York City, NY, United States
Members: Tony Mottola (guitar), Artie Ryerson (guitar), Allen Hanlon (guitar), Al Caiola (guitar),
 Bucky Pizzarelli (guitar), Don Arnone (guitar), Al Casamente (guitar), Tony Gottuso (guitar), 
George Barnes (guitar), Barry Galbraith (guitar)


RULE : ANONYMOUS REQUESTS WITHOUT ANSWER ! Please,treat with understanding ...
All comments are moderated to avoid spam Other comments and requests must be fast published !