Sunday, July 01, 2018

Heimatliche Klaenge Vol.137 - The Jay Five Vol.6

Heimatliche Klaenge - Deutsche Schallplatten-Labels 
Native Sounds - German Record-Labels

vol.137     The Jay Five

vol.6    Anytime   Cornet 15024
01 - Anytime
02 - My Angel
03 - I Had My Chance With You
04 - Little Green Man
05 - She's So Funny
06 - Tell Me How You Feel
07 - In The Midnight Hour
08 - Platform-Ticket
09 - The Liar
10 - In My Dreams
11 - Vive L'amour
12 - It's Rainin'

No comments:

Post a Comment

Everyone who knows the blog "Old Melodies" or earlier "Wings of Dream" for many years,knows that there are large archives of music here since 2007 ... 98% of the links up to 2015 are dead. I will gradually be engaged in their recovery. This takes a very long time, so the answers to requests will be minimal and in no way will be accepted from anonymous users. I spend a very long time on my uploads. Please,find a couple of seconds to sign your comment or message. I hope for understanding...