Monday, March 18, 2019

Michael Anton (Heimatliche Klaenge Vol.111)

Heimatliche Klaenge - Deutsche Schallplatten-Labels 
Native Sounds - German Record-Labels

The Rattles presents
Jesus Makes You High - Michael Anton & Amok

01 - Jesus Makes You High
02 - Sing And Pray
03 - Doctor Jesus
04 - Look At Birds
05 - Gospel Train (Ride On)
06 - Stranger Man
07 - Twelve Men
08 - It's A Miracle
09 - Love Your Enemy
10 - Get Out Of My Temple

Kuno And The Marihuana Brass

11 - Lass und mal haschen 
12 - Marihuana - Mantra

„Jesus Makes You High", one of the many psychedelic projects by Achim Reichel aka "Clemens Clemenzone", sounds like a great transition from "Bokaj Retsiem" to "Die Gruene Reise" der A.R.Machines.
produced by GORILLA MUSIK

Members are:
Frank Dostal 
Kuno Dreyse
(Michael) Anton Eckard
Peter Hecht
Peter Hesslein
Achim Reichel  
Dicky Tarrach

No comments:

Post a comment

RULE : ANONYMOUS REQUESTS WITHOUT ANSWER ! Please,treat with understanding ...
All comments are moderated to avoid spam Other comments and requests must be fast published !

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...