Monday, March 18, 2019

Original Rattles live 2003 (Heimatliche Klaenge Vol.129 )

Heimatliche Klaenge - Deutsche Schallplatten-Labels 
Native Sounds - German Record-Labels
vol.129   The (1963 Original) Rattles

Jubilдumskonzert in der Fischauktionshalle Hamburg 25. August 2003
The Rattles 
Achim Reichel (guitar, vocals)
Herbert Hildebrandt (bass, vocals)
Hajo Kreutzfeld (guitar)
Dicky Tarrach (drums)

01. Lalala 
02. Mashed Potatoes 
03. Come On And Sing
04. Moscow 
05. Aloha Heja He 

bonus (thanks lollypope)
The Rattles live 1965 Amersfoort (NL)
06. Sticks And Stones
07. She's About A Mover
08. Mashed Potatoes
09. Bye Bye Johnny

No comments:

Post a Comment

RULE : ANONYMOUS REQUESTS WITHOUT ANSWER ! Please,treat with understanding ...
All comments are moderated to avoid spam Other comments and requests must be fast published !