Friday, November 01, 2019

Bill Haley (The Legends of Rock) 2 × Vinyl, LP

William John Clifton Haley (/ˈheɪli/; July 6, 1925 – February 9, 1981) was an American rock and roll musician. He is credited by many with first popularizing this form of music in the early 1950s with his group Bill Haley & His Comets and million-selling hits such as "Rock Around the Clock", "See You Later, Alligator", "Shake, Rattle and Roll", "Rocket 88", "Skinny Minnie", and "Razzle Dazzle". He has sold over 60 million records worldwide and has been described as the greatest musical pioneer of the 20th century.


A1 See You Later Aligator 2:45
A2 Ohh! Look-A There, Ain't She Pretty 2:21
A3 A Fool Such As I 2:40
A4 I Got A Woman 2:30
A5 Corrine, Corrina 2:23
A6 Rock Lomond 2:45
B1 A.B.C. Boogie 2:25
B2 Dim, Dim The Lights 2:29
B3 Mambo Rock 2:36
B4 Razzle Dazzle 2:41
B5 Burn That Candle 2:43
B6 Shake, Rattle & Roll 2:29
C1 Rock Around The Clock 2:08
C2 Rock A-Beatin' Boogie 2:18
C3 R-o-c-k 2:19
C4 The Saint Rock'n Roll 3:25
C5 Choo Choo Ch'Boogie 2:28
C6 Blue Comet Blues 2:29
D1 Rip It Up 2:25
D2 Don't Knock The Rock 2:17
D3 New Rock The Joint 2:16
D4 Skinny Minnie 2:57
D5 Rockin' Rita 2:10
D6 Joey's Song     2:50


"I hope for nothing, I fear nothing, I am free"

The songs only disappear in their silence ...  Here, they will get by ..



  1. Grandioos , Hartelijk dank

    1. Geraldo Euclides3 Nov 2019, 14:34:00

      Someone say`s: "The song only disappear in their silence" # Not is true!


ANONYMOUS REQUESTS WITHOUT ANSWER ! Please,treat with understanding ...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...