Tuesday, June 05, 2018

The Movers (aka The Tonics) - Beat By Beat

01 - Intro
02 - She's About A Mover
03 - Hang On Sloopy
04 - Keep A Knocking
05 - Mr. Tambourine Man
06 - Yesterday
07 - If You've Got Go Go Now
08 - The In Crowd
09 - We Can Work It Out
10 - Summertime
11 - Jezebel
12 - Twenty - Four Hours From Tulsa
13 - We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place

No comments:

Post a Comment

Everyone who knows the blog "Old Melodies" or earlier "Wings of Dream" for many years,knows that there are large archives of music here since 2007 ... 98% of the links up to 2015 are dead. I will gradually be engaged in their recovery. This takes a very long time, so the answers to requests will be minimal and in no way will be accepted from anonymous users. I spend a very long time on my uploads. Please,find a couple of seconds to sign your comment or message. I hope for understanding...