Sunday, July 01, 2018

The Jay Five Instrumental* ‎– A'one A'two A'three ( Heimatliche Klaenge vol.135) 1967

Heimatliche Klaenge - Deutsche Schallplatten-Labels 
Native Sounds - German Record-Labels

vol.135     The Jay Five

vol.4    A' One  A' Two  A' Three  Cornet 15007

01. Music To Watch Girls By
02. The More I See You
03. Daydream
04. You've Got Your Troubles
05. Don't Go Breaking My Heart 
06. Our Day Will Ccome
07. Black Is Black
08. 98.6
09. Winchester Cathedral
10. Un Homme Et Une Femme
11. Sunny
12. Bluesette
13. 31st Of June
14. Call Me

No comments:

Post a Comment

Everyone who knows the blog "Old Melodies" or earlier "Wings of Dream" for many years,knows that there are large archives of music here since 2007 ... 98% of the links up to 2015 are dead. I will gradually be engaged in their recovery. This takes a very long time, so the answers to requests will be minimal and in no way will be accepted from anonymous users. I spend a very long time on my uploads. Please,find a couple of seconds to sign your comment or message. I hope for understanding...