Thursday, October 10, 2019

The Klan (Fify The Fly) EP (FR) 1967

Belgian 60's band formerly known as Les Ombres . Active from 1966 to 1967, consisting of Luc Hensill (guitar and vocals), Cristopher-John Lühr (bass guitar, vocals), Dany Longlegs (guitar) and Jack Hitchin (drums); a later lineup (1967) included, besides Hensill and Lühr, David Dandoy (guitar), Bob Valtin (bass guitar, piano, organ) and Garcia Morales (drums).


"I hope for nothing, I fear nothing, I am free"


No comments:

Post a comment

RULE : ANONYMOUS REQUESTS WITHOUT ANSWER ! Please,treat with understanding ...
All comments are moderated to avoid spam Other comments and requests must be fast published !

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...