Thursday, December 26, 2019

Les Sunlights 60's EP Collection (FRA)

Les Sunlights


1962, Roubaix, Hauts de France, France


Bruno Cogoni (lead guitar), Aldo Cogoni (drums), Serge Cogoni (rhythm guitar), Gaëtan Cogoni (bass guitar, 1959-62), Jean Paul Van Hautte (bass guitar, 1962-?)

Also Known As
The Sunlights


1 Day Train
2 Saturday Night "Le Chant Du Cygne"
3 Caravan
4 Just For Jerry
5 Les Cavaliers Du Ciel
6 C'est à Cause de Toi "I Listen To My Heart"
7 Valencia
8 Angelitos Negros
9 Les Malheurs De Sylvie (Indicatif Du Feuilleton Quotidien "Salut Les Copains")
10 The Sun "Le Soleil"
11 Black Rider
12 Andalucia "Nuits D'Andalousie"
13 Surf Beat
14 Everybody
15 Room
16 Ronny Boy
Bonus :
17 Pourquoi Suis-je Venu
18 Mignight (Inédit)
19 Les Indiens (Inédit) "Thème Du Feuilleton Télévisé"
20 Tommawack (Inédit)
21 Do The Dog (Rare Track)
22 I'm Lonely (Rare Track)


Ty To Original Sharer

"I hope for nothing, I fear nothing, I am free"

No comments:

Post a Comment

RULE : ANONYMOUS REQUESTS WITHOUT ANSWER ! Please,treat with understanding ...
All comments are moderated to avoid spam Other comments and requests must be fast published !