Saturday, February 15, 2020

Sandy Nelson (Plays TeenBeat) LP 1960

A1 Teen Beat 2:55
A2 Jivin' Around (Part I & Part II) 2:15
A3 Funny Face 2:12
A4 The Wiggle 1:55
A5 Rainy Day 1:50
A6 Drum Party 2:15
B1 In The Mood 2:45
B2 Alexes 2:00
B3 Lost Dreams 2:10
B4 I'm Walkin' 2:15
B5 Boom Chicka Boom 2:05
B6 Party Time 1:55


"I hope for nothing, I fear nothing, I am free"


  1. Thanks for the three mono LPs, definitely keepers.
    Sandys first four albums were only issued in mono. The fifth had mono and stereo issues and after that the first four were issued in stereo but as only 8 titles on those four LPs were recorded in stereo you got a lot of rechanneled stereo for your money. The majority of CD reissues have just used the rechanneled tracks so it's good to hear the real thing again - they do sound better.

  2. For one more time many thanks for all the albums of Sandy Nelson!!!


RULE : ANONYMOUS REQUESTS WITHOUT ANSWER ! Please,treat with understanding ...
All comments are moderated to avoid spam Other comments and requests must be fast published !