Wednesday, November 18, 2020

VA ‎– Oz Rock Classics 1961-68 (Cassette) (Australia)



A1 –The Loved Ones The Loved One

A2 –The Master's Apprentices Undecided

A3 –M.P.D. Limited Little Boy Sad

A4 –Bobby And Laurie I Belong With You

A5 –Somebody's Image Hush

A6 –The Loved Ones Everlovin' Man

A7 –The Cherokees Minnie The Moocher

A8 –The Master's Apprentices Living In A Child's Dream

A9 –Bobby And Laurie Trouble In Mind

B1 –The Town Criers Everlasting Love

B2 –The Henchmen Rockin' Robin

B3 –Betty McQuade Midnight Bus

B4 –The Cherokees Oh, Monah

B5 –The Strangers Western Union

B6 –Normie Rowe It's Not Easy

B7 –Peter Doyle Plastic Dreams And Toy Ballons

B8 –Billy Adams Slow Down Sandy

B9 –18th Century Quartet Rachael


Ty To Original Sharer

"I hope for nothing, I fear nothing, I am free"


No comments:

Post a comment

RULE : ANONYMOUS REQUESTS WITHOUT ANSWER ! Please,treat with understanding ...
All comments are moderated to avoid spam Other comments and requests must be fast published !

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...