Monday, January 27, 2020

Michael Rabon & The Five Americans – Now and Then

Now and Then - Michael Rabon & the Five Americans [1969]  Personnel on the Now disc included Mike Rabon (vocals/guitar), Bobby Rambo (background vocals/guitar), Lenny Goldsmith (vocals/keyboard), Jim Grant (bass), and Jimmy Wright (drums). Disc 1 (Now): I See The Light 69/A Taste Of Livin'/Molly Black/Medusa/A Change On You/Jondel//Ignert Woman/Amavi/Big Sur/Red Cape/8 To 5 Man; Disc 2 (Then): Virginia Girl/7:30 Guided Tour/Pink Lemonade/Peace And Love/You're In Love//She's Too Good To Me/Generation Gap/God Didn't Smile On Me/Disneyland/Scrooge.

The Five Americans - Now And Then (1969)
(Michael Rabon & Five Americans)

01 I See the Light-'69
02 A Taste of Livin'
03 Molly Black
04 Medusa
05 A Change on You
06 Jondel
07 Ignert Woman
08 Amavi
09 Big Sur
10 Red Cape
11 8 to 5 Man
12 Virginia Girl
13 7:30 Guided Tour
14 Pink Lemonade
15 Peace and Love
16 You're in Love
17 She's Too Good to Me
18 Generation Gap
19 God Didn't Smile on Me
20 Disneyland
21 Scrooge (missing)

The Five Americans on Abnak yellow 45'
Yellow Vinyl Promo 45 THE FIVE AMERICANS 
Scrooge on Abnak (Promo)


RULE : ANONYMOUS REQUESTS WITHOUT ANSWER ! Please,treat with understanding ...
All comments are moderated to avoid spam Other comments and requests must be fast published !